Agenda

Agenda
Wednesday, Aug 22
Wildcat Week
When Aug 21 – 25, 2018
Wildcat Week
When Aug 21 – 25, 2018
Faculty Pre-Session
When Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018
Online Graduate Summer Session 2 Final Grades Due
When Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018
Thursday, Aug 23
Wildcat Week
When Aug 21 – 25, 2018
Wildcat Week
When Aug 21 – 25, 2018
Friday, Aug 24
Wildcat Week
When Aug 21 – 25, 2018
Wildcat Week
When Aug 21 – 25, 2018
Onstead Science Center Grand Opening
When Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Saturday, Aug 25
Wildcat Week
When Aug 21 – 25, 2018
Wildcat Week
When Aug 21 – 25, 2018
Monday, Aug 27
First Day of Class
When Monday, Aug 27, 2018
11:00 AM Opening Assembly
When Mon, Aug 27, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Where Moody Coliseum, Abilene, TX 79699, USA
Tuesday, Aug 28
Accelerated Session 1 - Last day to add/drop an accelerated course
When Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Online Graduate Fall 1 Session Begins
When Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Friday, Aug 31
Block students - Last day to add/drop within the block
When Friday, Aug 31, 2018
New students - Last day to register for class
When Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Non-block students - Last day to add/drop for 100% refund
When Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Saturday, Sep 1
Football @ Baylor
When Saturday, Sep 1, 2018
Sunday, Sep 2
Last day to check in
When Sunday, Sep 2, 2018
Monday, Sep 3
Labor Day (Offices Open and Classes in Session)
When Monday, Sep 3, 2018
Non-block students - 80% refund begins
When Monday, Sep 3, 2018
SGA WEEK
When Sep 3 – 7, 2018
Tuesday, Sep 4
SGA WEEK
When Sep 3 – 7, 2018

On The Hill