Agenda

Agenda
Thursday, Feb 22
7:30 PM Goolsby Lecture Recital
When Thu, Feb 22, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Friday, Feb 23
Online Graduate Spring Session 1 Final Grading Begins
When Friday, Feb 23, 2018
7:30 PM Permian Basin Str Quartet
When Fri, Feb 23, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Where Recital Hal
Saturday, Feb 24
Moody Coliseum's 50th Birthday Celebration
When Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
7:30 PM Oliver Rodriguez Junior Recital
When Sat, Feb 24, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Where Recital Hall
Sunday, Feb 25
3:00 PM Wind Ensemble concert honoring Black History
When Sun, Feb 25, 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM
Where Cullen Auditorium
Tuesday, Feb 27
7:30 PM Concert Band/chamber music concert
When Tue, Feb 27, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
Where Cullen
Thursday, Mar 1
7:30 PM Sight Unseen - ACU Theatre Studio Premiere
When Thu, Mar 1, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
Friday, Mar 2
Admitted Student Day
When Friday, Mar 2, 2018
7:30 PM Sight Unseen - ACU Theatre Studio Premiere
When Fri, Mar 2, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 3
Audition Day
When Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
7:30 PM Sight Unseen - ACU Theatre Studio Premiere
When Sat, Mar 3, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 4
2:30 PM Civic Orchestra of Abilene: Richard Sherman, flutist
When Sun, Mar 4, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Where Abilene Civic Center 1100 N 6th St, Abilene, TX 79601, United States
Monday, Mar 5
Accelerated Session 1 - Final Exams
When Monday, Mar 5, 2018
Midterm grading begins
When Monday, Mar 5, 2018
Online Graduate Spring Session 1 Ends
When Monday, Mar 5, 2018
7:30 PM A Cappella Concert
When Mon, Mar 5, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
Where Church of the Heavenly Rest

On The Hill